Retired Grunt Stuff Podcast is Up

Alright, I have uploaded the Podcast to Spreaker.com and you can find that here RetiredGruntStuffPodcast It really took a lot longer than I expected I decided not to follow directions all the way through.  It bled through a lot of the time I had saved today to start my other project.  I got hung up on trying to publish the media through WordPress and I watched a bunch of videos but the bottom line is that I would have to upgrade my account, I’m not going to take that step until I have more contact and more traffic.

Right now I have to go make dinner for my wife and talk her into letting me go to ACE to pick up the remaining materials for my first official project.  I’ve been holed up in the creation room since 0630 it’s now 1600.  I owe my wife sometime.  A happy wife is a happy life.  None of this would be possible without her.  Check out the show and let me know what you think.

One thought on “Retired Grunt Stuff Podcast is Up

Leave a Reply

